Staff Directory

Name Email Position Phone Ext.
 Main Phone Number (530) 346-2153
Ashlee Price ashleep@chicagoparkschool.org Teacher / Elective Assist. 204
Audra Delany audrad@chicagoparkschool.org   213
Belcher Glenn   Grounds and Maintenance  
Ellis Ryan ryane@chicagoparkschool.org Teacher – Academy 211
Fields Robin   Instructional Aide  
Funk Jad jadf@chicagoparkschool.org Technology 218
Holland Lorang hollandl@chicagoparkschool.org   201
Jacobs Georgia georgiaj@chicagoparkschool.org Teacher – 4th 214
Johnston Robin robinj@chicagoparkschool.org Teacher – 3rd 209
Julie Cilenti juliec@chicagoparkschool.org   217
Kasting Sandi sandik@chicagoparkschool.org RSP Teacher 220
Khara Schmitt kharas@chicagoparkschool.org   214
Morgan Mary Anne maryannem@chicagoparkschool.org Teacher TK/KN 206
Padget Anne annep@chicagoparkschool.org Business Official 203
Pare Laura laurap@chicagoparkschool.org Secretary 201
Rachel Wegman rachelw@chicagoparkschool.org    
Ray Jellison rayj@chicagoparkschool.org   210
Sorenson Danita   Counselor 207
Strosnider Kerri   Instructional Aide  
Waters Cooky cookyw@chicagoparkschool.org Teacher – 1st 205
Winquest Dana danaw@chicagoparkschool.org Administrative Assistant 215 / 201
Woldseth Cheryl   Music Instructor 219
Zeisler Dan danz@chicagoparkschool.org Superintendent/Principal 202